Translate to: 

Contact Info







Group Editors are the publishers and printers of the following weekly publications:

PUBLICATION ON SALE DAY
George Herald Thursday        
Knysna-Plett Herald Thursday        
Mossel Bay Advertiser Friday             
Oudtshoorn Courant Friday            
South Cape FORUM Friday            
Graaff-Reinet Advertiser Friday            
George Mini Ads News Friday  (Free) 
Mossel Bay Home Ads News Tuesday (Free) 
Idinga (George)Friday  (Free)
 
Graaff-Reinet Office
Tel: 049 892 2236
Fax: 049 891 0108

Street Address:

9-11 Church Street
Graaff-Reinet
6280
  Postal Address:

PO Box 31
Graaff-Reinet
6280

Graaff-Reinet Employees
Mariëtte Burger Editor mariette@groupeditors.co.za
Corrie van Zyl Sales Executive corrie@groupeditors.co.za
Sunè van der Mescht Design | Layout sune@groupeditors.co.za
Sylvia Zenani Receptionist tiser@telkomsa.net

Head Office
Administration Department
Peter Moolman Managing Director  
Nicole Rimbault Operations Director nicolem@groupeditors.co.za
Lorraine Verhagen PA to Operations Director lverhagen@groupeditors.co.za
Janien Gericke Admin Manager janieng@groupeditors.co.za 
Alet Grobler Debtor alet@groupeditors.co.za
Cecile Snyman Clerk cecile@groupeditors.co.za
Jacques Volschenk Clerk jacquesv@groupeditors.co.za
Jennifer Bischoff Receptionreception@groupeditors.co.za
Lie VenterDebtor lie@groupeditors.co.za 
Nellie Majiet Clerk nally@groupeditors.co.za
Reinier Snyman Bookkeeper reinier@groupeditors.co.za
Sonja Fry Debtor sonja@groupeditors.co.za
Teresa BellingamDebtorteresa@groupeditors.co.za

Sales & Marketing Department
Servaas De Kock Sales and Marketing Manager servaas@groupeditors.co.za
Julinda Aucamp Digital Sales Manager julinda@groupeditors.co.za 

Digital Department
Angelique Potgieter Digital Manager angel@groupeditors.co.za
Dot Symons Admin dot@groupeditors.co.za
Kristy Kolberg
Online Editor kristy@groupeditors.co.za
Tanya WatsonOnline Editor tanya@groupeditors.co.za
 Wessel van Heerden  
Digital Coordinator
wesselh@groupeditors.co.za

Weather

Currencies

US Dollar
Pound Sterling
Euro
Australian Dollar
New Zealand Dollar
Canadian Dollar
UAE Dirham
Singapore Dollar
Chinese Yuan

Moon Cycle

CURRENT MOON

Horoscopes

Get your free daily horoscope + free daily forecast below.
Choose your zodiac sign:
  Aries    
March 21 - April 19
Libra    
September 23 - October 22
  Taurus    
April 20 - May 20
Scorpio    
October 23 - November 21
  Gemini    
May 21 - June 20
Sagittarius    
November 22 - December 21
  Cancer    
June 21 - July 22
Capricorn    
December 22 - January 19
  Leo    
July 23 - August 22
Aquarius    
January 20 - February 18
  Virgo    
August 23 - September 22
Pisces    
February 19 - March 20

Movie Trailers

A new chapter in the beloved 'Ring' horror franchise. A young woman becomes...
Belle (Emma Watson), a bright, beautiful and independent young woman, is...
Saban's Power Rangers follows five ordinary teens who must become something...
Emma le Roux is on her way home to the family farm in the Great Karoo....
Bodi (Luke Wilson), a wide-eyed Tibetan Mastiff, is expected to become the...

Games

Air hockey is one of everyone's favorite challenges! Represent your...
This is the most advanced edition of the popular online version of Pool...
In this Digital Domino Game all the rules are the same as the real game....
The classic mind-wracking math puzzle game is now online! With a brad new...
Voting Poll
Do you think you neighbourhood watch is effective in combating crime?
Yes
George Herald 79%
No
George Herald 8%
I don't think there is a neighbourhood watch in my area
George Herald 13%
Men
Women
Search
I'm a 53 year old man looking to meet women between the ages of 37 and 58.
I'm a 59 year old man looking to meet women between the ages of 40 and 55.