Translate to: 

Contact Info

Group Editors are the publishers and printers of the following weekly publications:
 
PUBLICATION ON SALE DAY
George Herald Thursday
Knysna Plett Herald Thursday
Mossel Bay Advertiser Friday
Oudtshoorn Courant Friday
South Cape Forum Thursday
Graaff-Reinet Advertiser Thursday
Mossel Bay Home Ads News Tuesday (Free)
Idinga (George) Friday (Free)

York Street Office - CLASSIFIEDS ONLY

Tel: 044 874 2438/9
Fax: 044 873 3219

Street Adress:
72 York Street
George
Head Office

Tel: 044 874 2424
Fax: 044 874 1393
E-mail:information@groupeditors.co.za

Street Address:
13 Ring Road
George Industria
6536
  Postal Address:
PO Box 806
George
6530


Journalists
Ilse Schoonraad Managing Editor ilse@groupeditors.co.za
Zolani Sinxo
News Editor zolanis@groupeditors.co.za
 
 
Sales & Marketing Department
Servaas De Kock Sales and Marketing Manager servaas@groupeditors.co.za
Julinda Aucamp Digital Sales Manager julinda@groupeditors.co.za
Classifieds
Carmen Pietersen Counter Sales grjsmalls@groupeditors.co.za
Irene Moller Counter Sales grjsmalls@groupeditors.co.za
Main Body
Lizanne Pieterse Sales Executive lizanne@groupeditors.co.za
Lucille du Preez Sales Executive lucille@groupeditors.co.za
Rozanne Olivier Sales Executive rozanne@groupeditors.co.za
Telesales
Lo-An-Nel Breytenbach Teamleader loannel@groupeditors.co.za
Bongiwe Make-Grootboom Telesales Consultants bongig@groupeditors.co.za
Petro Hanekom Telesales Consultants petronellah@groupeditors.co.za

Head Office
Administration Department
Peter Moolman Managing Director  
Nicole Rimbault Operations Director nicolem@groupeditors.co.za
Lorraine Verhagen PA to Operations Director lverhagen@groupeditors.co.za
Janien Gericke
Admin Manager
janieng@groupeditors.co.za
Alet Grobler Debtor alet@groupeditors.co.za
Jennifer Bischoff Reception reception@groupeditors.co.za
Cecile Snyman Clerk cecile@groupeditors.co.za
Jacques Volschenk Clerk jacquesv@groupeditors.co.za
Lie Venter Debtor lie@groupeditors.co.za
Nellie Majiet Clerk nally@groupeditors.co.za
Reinier Snyman Bookkeeper reinier@groupeditors.co.za
Sonja Fry Debtor sonja@groupeditors.co.za
Teresa Bellingam Debtor teresa@groupeditors.co.za

Digital Department
Angelique Potgieter Digital Manager angel@groupeditors.co.za
Dot Symons Admin dot@groupeditors.co.za
Kristy Kolberg
Online Sub Editor kristy@groupeditors.co.za
Tanya Watson Online Sub Editor tanya@groupeditors.co.za
Wessel van Heerden
Digital Coordinator
wesselh@groupeditors.co.za 

Design Studio
Deon Joubert Production Manager deonj@groupeditors.co.za
Frank Abrahams (Pan) Studio Supervisor pan@groupeditors.co.za
Annalene Lindeque Designer | Layout annalene@groupeditors.co.za
Barbara Heugh Studio Admin barbara@groupeditors.co.za
Diettmar Giewelaar Designer diettmar@groupeditors.co.za
Isak Frans IT sakkie@groupeditors.co.za
Liandra Clasquin Designer | Layout lia@groupeditors.co.za
Lizaan Burger Ad Co-ordinator grjads@groupeditors.co.za
Janine de Jager
Studio Admin janinedj@groupeditors.co.za
Lisa Oudejans Designer lisa@groupeditors.co.za
Marga Coetsee Designer marga@groupeditors.co.za
Maritza Terblanche Designer | Layout maritza@groupeditors.co.za
Portia Maree    Designer
portia@groupeditors.co.za
Reggie Booysen Layout reggieb@groupeditors.co.za
Sheron Meas Designer | Classified Typist grjlegals@groupeditors.co.za
Stephen Swigelaar Designer | Layout stephen@groupeditors.co.za

Weather

Currencies

US Dollar
Pound Sterling
Euro
Australian Dollar
New Zealand Dollar
Canadian Dollar
UAE Dirham
Singapore Dollar
Chinese Yuan

Moon Cycle

CURRENT MOON

Horoscopes

Get your free daily horoscope + free daily forecast below.
Choose your zodiac sign:
  Aries    
March 21 - April 19
Libra    
September 23 - October 22
  Taurus    
April 20 - May 20
Scorpio    
October 23 - November 21
  Gemini    
May 21 - June 20
Sagittarius    
November 22 - December 21
  Cancer    
June 21 - July 22
Capricorn    
December 22 - January 19
  Leo    
July 23 - August 22
Aquarius    
January 20 - February 18
  Virgo    
August 23 - September 22
Pisces    
February 19 - March 20

Movie Trailers

Frank Adler (Chris Evans) is a single man raising a child prodigy - his...
Blindsided by a new generation of blazing-fast racers, the legendary...
In Rough Night, an edgy R-rated comedy, five best friends from college...
Johnny Depp returns to the big screen as the iconic, swashbuckling...
Before she was Wonder Woman, she was Diana, princess of the Amazons,...

Games

Air hockey is one of everyone's favorite challenges! Represent your...
This is the most advanced edition of the popular online version of Pool...
In this Digital Domino Game all the rules are the same as the real game....
The classic mind-wracking math puzzle game is now online! With a brad new...
Voting Poll
The ice cream vedors at Herold's Bay are currently operating illegally. Would you report them to the authorities if you see them at the beach?
No, they complete my trip to the beach
George Herald 38%
Yes, they should comply with the municipal bylaws
George Herald 15%
It does not affect me
George Herald 48%
Men
Women
Search
I'm a 59 year old man looking to meet women between the ages of 47 and 60.
I'm a 63 year old man looking to meet women between the ages of 55 and 75.